Logo
Image

HSN APPEARANCES | INTERVIEWS | SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Check local listings for channel. 

 

                                                               Thursday, May 6th                           INVENTOR-CON 2021 - 8am PST/11am  EST
                        
                                                                 Thursday,  May 6th                           HSN Live  "What a Girl Wants"  1pm PST / 4pm EST
 
                                                                   LIVE NOW                                             How to Sell Products on HSN & QVC with InventRight 
 
                                                                   LIVE NOW                                              How to find Success as an Inventor 
                                                                                                                                      United Inventors Association Education Series
 
                                                                  LIVE NOW                                              Inventors Helping Inventors Podcast                                                             
                                                                  LIVE NOW                                              The Inventors Launchpad Podcast
    
                                                                  LIVE NOW                                              Mom Inspired Podcast with Amber Sandberg
 
 
                                                    
 
 

STAY UP TO DATE ON MARCY'S INTERVIEWS AND APPEARANCES.